2016-17 Band Booster Executive Officers

TitleNameEmail
PresidentAlison Shoepeashoepe@austin.rr.com
Vice President / FundraisingMark Harrisrrbb.vpfundraising@gmail.com
SecretaryDavid Carterdavid.lee.carter@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerKim Odellkimpodell@gmail.com
Finance ManagerPeggy Bixlerpegbixler@gmail.com
ParliamentarianMarti Greenlymgreenly@swbell.net
Volunteer CoordinatorLori Hutsonla_hutson@yahoo.com
ConcessionaireMelanie Pavmelpav@austin.rr.com
Bingo ManagerTBDrrbb.bingomanager@gmail.com
HospitalityNicky McKerliemcknicky05@gmail.com
Spirit WearRenee Acostarrbbspiritwear@gmail.com
Information OfficerJim Machajewskirrhs.dragonband.boosters@gmail.com
Scholarship ChairTBD

Middle School and Section Liaisons

TitleNameEmail
Cedar Valley Middle School Liaison TBD
Chisholm Trail Middle School LiaisonTBD
Walsh Middle School LiaisonTBD
Drumline LiaisonTBD
Color Guard LiaisonsTBD