2017-18 Band Booster Executive Officers

TitleNameEmail
PresidentJim Machajewskirrbbpresident@gmail.com
Vice President / FundraisingJoyce Nelsonrrbb.vpfundraising@gmail.com
SecretaryDavid Carterdavid.lee.carter@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerKim Odellkimpodell@gmail.com
Finance ManagerAlison Shoepeashoepe@austin.rr.com
ParliamentarianPeggy Bixlerpegbixler@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorMelanie Pavmelpav@austin.rr.com
ConcessionaireCheryl Springercds0120@gmail.com
Bingo ManagerKelly Rutherford-Gaymanrrbb.bingomanager@gmail.com
HospitalityNicky McKerliemcknicky05@gmail.com
Spirit WearMarcynda Verdicchiomverdicchio@sbcglobal.net
Information OfficerAllyn Thomasrrhs.dragonband.boosters@gmail.com
Scholarship ChairTricia Parker parkertd@sbcglobal.net

Middle School and Section Liaisons

TitleNameEmail
Cedar Valley Middle School Liaison Martha Calhouncalhoun.martha@att.net
Chisholm Trail Middle School LiaisonTBD
Walsh Middle School LiaisonStephanie Dellerstephaniedeller@yahoo.com
Rock Drums LiaisonJennifer Harvilljharvill23@sbcglobal.net
Color Guard LiaisonKelly Scottkellyjscott@sbcglobal.net