2017-18 Band Booster Executive Officers

TitleNameEmail
PresidentJim Machajewskirrbbpresident@gmail.com
Vice President / FundraisingKelly Perkinsrrbb.vpfundraising@gmail.com
SecretaryMartha Calhoun calhoun.martha@att.net
TreasurerJanine Willoughbyrrbbtreasurer@gmail.com
Finance ManagerKim Odell kimpodell@gmail.com
ParliamentarianStephanie Dellerstephaniedeller@yahoo.com
Volunteer CoordinatorAlison Shoepe rrbbvolunteercoordinator@ gmail.com
ConcessionaireMelanie Pavmelpav@austin.rr.com
Bingo ManagerKelly Rutherford-Gaymanrrbb.bingomanager@gmail.com
HospitalityCerie Hunterceriehunter@gmail.com
Spirit WearMarcynda Verdicchiomverdicchio@sbcglobal.net
Information OfficerAllyn Thomasrrhs.dragonband.boosters@gmail.com
Scholarship ChairTBD TBD
Prop Build ChairTony Colvintony@acfellowship.org

Middle School and Section Liaisons

TitleNameEmail
Cedar Valley Middle School Liaison TBDTBD
Chisholm Trail Middle School LiaisonJennifer Baird jazbaird@gmail.com
Walsh Middle School LiaisonTBDTBD
Rock Drums LiaisonAlice Spelceawspelce@gmail.com
Color Guard LiaisonCharn Nicholsnichols.charn@gmail.com